Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Urgent Care Of Soldotna

Urgent Care located in Soldotna, AK

10 total reviews

Urgent Care Of Soldotna always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urgent Care Of Soldotna below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas I.
Submitted 08/04/20
As I expected, professional, personal And informative. Also caring.
Lester A.
Submitted 07/28/20
Very professional and helpful.
Patricia W.
Submitted 06/23/20
My visit went very well
Boone D.
Submitted 05/07/20
Very friendly and helpful.
Edwin M.
Submitted 01/17/20
I was seen and diagnosed very soon after arrival. Great, knowledgeable & professional staff all the way around. Thanks.
Krystal S.
Submitted 12/13/19
Very pleasant doctor was nice and new what he was talking about I was has extremely happy over that. Nurse was nice too.
Skylynne L.
Submitted 12/13/19
Very quick and kind service. Wasn’t sure about going in before but I’m so very happy we did. Thank you!
Julie D.
Submitted 08/25/19
Efficient, knowledgeable, took care of my illness with quality care and followed up.
Vickie G.
Submitted 08/24/19
I had a bite on my arm and my arm was swollen very bad and it was Sunday. I went to urgent care I would recommend them to anyone. The people there were very courteous and very helpful and I was very pleased I would definitely go back there. I love the fact that they were open on Sunday. Thank you very much
Janet B.
Submitted 08/23/19
As a traveler, I was surprised how easy it was to get healthcare at at Soldotna Urgent Care! Everyone I interacted with was professional and kind. The whole process was seamless, I was given good care and follow up. The medication I needed was called in immediately to a nearby pharmacy. I was really amazed at how well everything worked at that clinic. I wish I lived there so that I could receive that kind of care always!